Hello!

So I just completed the assignment to get involved with two different virtual communites.

The first one I got involved with was a blog called Blogilates by Cassey Ho, who uploads really fun workout videos to make working out not such a drag. I follow a lot of her posts about workouts and healthy eating so I thought it would be fun to contribute and as a question about one of her recipes! Here is the link to the page where I accidentally posted 2 posts instead of 1… oops! http://www.blogilates.com/recipe-index/the-banana-pancakes-recipe-video/comment-page-2#comment-128851 

The other virtual community I wanted to take part is was a blog called Choclate Covered Katie. Her blog/website is filled with recipes that take unhealthy foods and turn them into a healthier version so you dont feel so bad about eating it. She has recipes for everything from dessert to real meal ideas, and it’s alll healthy!! I found a really cool recipe for healthier ketchup on her site so I think I’m going to try it out this week! Here is the link to the page where I left a comment: http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2012/08/05/healthy-ketchup/#comment-864539 

Well, that’s all for now! I’m excited to the new recipe I found, and looking at Blogilates has made me feel like I should do a few of her workouts this week.

Until next time!

 

